ÚvodFaculty Organizational Structure
villa di puncak

Organization Structure

Organization Structure Dean Academic Senate Scientific Board Disciplinary committee Dean's council Board of Strategy Board of Study Programmes Secretary Dean's office Economic office Technical & Administrative Division Library Secretariat of the Dean Information Systems Division Department of Informatics Department of Finance Department of Management Department of Economics Vice-Deans Study Office Research and Doctoral Studies Unit Foreign Affairs and External Activities Unit


Written by Administrator